Club Documents


Glebe District Hockey Club Board for 2018

The following Directors were elected to the Glebe District Hockey Club Board at the AGM held in November 2017. Individual contact details will be provided on the new website.  In the meantime, please use the address if you need to contact any area of the Glebe District Hockey Club. 


President - Les Wark (Glebe DHC Life Member)



Director of Administration - Carole Wark



Director of Finance - Josh La Spina


Director of Development -  Clare Prideaux


Women's Director - Kate Alexander


Men's Director - George Manou


Junior Director - Sue Heath








Leave a comment