Club Documents

 

Glebe District Hockey Club Committee

Club Patron - Bill Stubbs (Glebe DHC Life Member)

PH:  0409 791 765      

Email:  wjstubbs1@bigpond.com

 

Club President - Les Wark (Glebe DHC Life Member)

PH:  0414 342 379

Email: presidentglebehockey@gmail.com  


Club Vice President - Peter Busch

PH:  0413 003 251

Email: peterbusch04@gmail.com


Club Secretary - Mark Paterson

PH:  0415 270 294

Email: glebesecretary@gmail.com 

 

Club Treasurer - Josh La Spina

PH: 0433 708 701

Email: josh.laspina@gmail.com

 
Junior Convenor - Clare Prideaux

PH:  0408 968670

Email: glebejuniorhockey@gmail.com

 
Mens Club Captain - Alister Cullen

Ph: 0439 530 091

Email: alister.cullen@hotmail.com

 
Mens Assistant Club Captain - Adrian McKeown

PH: 0410 498 410

Email: adr_mckeown@yahoo.com.au


Clubroom Manager - Andrew Goodrick

PH:  0417 291 684

Email: arpon@bigpond.com

 
Equipment Officer - Chris Farrugia

Ph: 0408 620 304

Email: farrugiahockey@gmail.com


Club Social Officer - Adam Campano

PH:  0414 783 440

Email: a_campano@yahoo.com

 
Assistant Club Secretary - Carole Wark

PH:  0409 002 379

Email: carolewark1@gmail.com

 

Club Historian and Records officer - Dr. Harry Wark (Glebe DHC Life Member)

Ph: 0409 667 076

Ph: (02) 9552 4603

Email: awark@bigpond.net.au

 

Glebe District Hockey Club Women's Committee 2017 Season

Women's Convenor- Kate Alexander

Ph: 0408 226 569

Email:   katesalexander@gmail.com  

 

Administrator -  Laura Schmahmann  

Ph: 0422 732 130

Email: laura.schmahmann@gmail.com

 

New Players Liaison:Phoebe Kershaw

Ph: 

Email:   phoebe.k.kershaw@gmail.com

 

Women's Head of Finance - 

Ph:  

Email:

 

Women's Club Upper Club Captain  - Lynsey Askew 

Ph: 

Email:  lynsey.askew@hotmail.co.uk

 

Women's Club Lower Club Captain - Rachel Borm  

Ph: 0414 970 391

Email: rachelborm@outlook.com

 

Social Convenor - Tessa Bruin

Ph: 

Email: tessavsbruin@gmail.com

 

Publicity and Website Coordinator - Position still to be filled

Ph:

Email:

 

SWHL Representative - Martin Bishop

Ph: 

Email: m_d_bishop@hotmail.com

 

Sydney East Representative - 

Ph:  

Email:  

 

Umpires Convenor - To be filled

Ph:

Email:

 

Registrar - Kate Gleeson

Ph: 0439 646 387

Email:   kate.gleeson@ashurst.com

 

Uniforms: Terrie Iglasis

Ph:  0408 421 632

Email: terrie_iglesias@msn.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment